"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Catuvolcus Streaming New Song "Voyageurs Des Brumes"

Catuvolcus has posted a new song online from the "Voyageurs de l’Aube" release. Check out the "Voyageurs des Brumes (Wanderers of the Mists)" track in the player below, courtesy of Decibel Magazine.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Voyageurs des Brumes pt. 1
2. Voyageurs des Brumes pt.2
3. Ressacs de l’Âme
4. Thrill of the Struggle (Woods of Ypres cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Catuvolcus Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.