"some music was meant to stay underground..."

James Van Cleaf Streaming New "Energy" EP

James Van Cleaf has released a new three-track EP titled "Energy," which can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Energy - Movement I: Potential 01:53
2. Energy - Movement II: Reaction 03:46
3. Energy - Movement III: Thermal 08:51

You can also stream full previous album "The Soul Imprisoned" by heading over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "James Van Cleaf Streaming New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Pretty cool stuff.

# Aug 16, 2013 @ 6:12 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.