"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Prophajnt Streaming "Escape From The Fire" Track

Prophajnt is a Brazilian heavy metal band formed in 2007 with music that ranges from the classic heavy metal to hard rock and AOR. The band's first EP, entitled "A New Beginning," is out now, which was recorded in AudioFARM Studios with production, mixing, and mastering by Mateus Borges.

According to the band: "'A New Beginning' gathers seven songs that were composed in distinct moments of the band, including even those that precede its formation, occurred in 2007. The songs talk about various feelings that are, in general, present in the daily lives of people, like optimism and pessimism, motivation, missing someone and the will of doing something different."

Check out the song "Escape from the Fire" below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Un Sentiment
2. Strong Enough
3. Face Your Truth
4. Inner Mess
5. Angel of Mine
6. Escape From The Fire
7. A New Beginning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Prophajnt Streaming 'Escape From The Fire'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.