"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Killus Shoots New Music Video For "The Darkness Of The Crypt"

After releasing a lyric video for "Feel the Monster," Killus has now shot a music video for "The Darkness of the Crypt," which will be released online soon.

The track comes off "Feel the Monster" album, which has the following track listing:

1. We’re alone in this world (Intro)
2. Feel the monster
3. Bastards (feat. Mechanical Ash from Static X/ Davey Suicide)
4. I can’t feel it
5. Forever and ever
6. Crush our minds
7. Fuck’n'Roll
8. The night of the knife
9. The darkness of the crypt
10. Holy Bible
11. I’m dead tonight
12. Satanic Verse
13. (Bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killus Shoots New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.