"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nekrofilth Reveals "Devil's Filth" Album Details

Cleveland's Nekrofilth has revealed the cover and track listing for debut album, "Devil's Breath," set for international release on October 31st via Hells Headbangers in both CD and LP formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Crave the Grave
2. Scum Freak
3. Wormskull
4. Death Rush
5. Deep Inside Disease
6. I'm A Degenerate
7. Crocodile
8. Junkie Cunt
9. Devil's Breath
10. Lead Us to the Dead
11. Smear the Sleaze
12. Volcanic Zit
13. Blood Bug

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nekrofilth Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.