"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video For "Comin' Out Fighting" Available From Sinner

German traditional metal/hard rock act Sinner, featuring Mat Sinner of Primal Fear, released a new lyric video for the re-recorded version of "Comin' Out Fighting" (originally the title track of the band's 1986 release). The song will appear on the upcoming LP "Touch of Sin 2," which album features fully re-recorded tracks from the early days of the band. The album is set for release on August 30th (EU) and September 10th (USA) via AFM Records.

The track list for "Touch Of Sin 2" is:

1. Born To Rock
2. Comin' Out Fighting
3. Bad Girl
4. Knife In My Heart
5. Concrete Jungle
6. Don't Believe A Word
7. Shout
8. Germany Rocks
9. Danger Zone
10. Emerald
11. Blood On The Sand
12. Lost In A Minute
13. Masquerade
14. Heat Of The City

Check out "Comin' Out Fighting" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinner Posts Lyric Video For 'Comin' Out Fighting'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.