"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shitfucker Reveals Album "Suck Cocks In Hell" Artwork

Shitfucker has announced the track listing and revealed the cover for the "Suck Cocks in Hell" album, set for international release on October 31st through Hells Headbangers on both CD and LP formats.

An alternate cover has been made for Germany, with the following explanation: "Warning: Due to German law, under criminal code Strafgesetzbuch 86a, the original artwork for this album depicting the Shiswastifa has been banned in Deutschland. This has resulted in a different cover for the European audience. Listen at your own discretion."

1. Intro
2. Smash Your Skull
3. Demonic Rock
4. Sex Dungeon (streaming here)
5. Acid Bath
6. Graveyard Revels
7. Go to Hell
8. Rock 'n' Roll Freaky Dude
9. I Am The Devil
10. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shitfucker Reveals Album Artwork, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.