"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dream Theater Posts New Album In-Studio Video

Photo of Dream Theater

Band Photo: Dream Theater (?)

Dream Theater has released a fourth installment in the video series documenting the making of the band's upcoming self-titled studio album, which will be available everywhere September 24th. Check it out below. The track listing for the album is:

1. False Awakening Suite
2. The Enemy Inside (streaming here)
3. The Looking Glass
4. Enigma Machine
5. The Bigger Picture
6. Behind the Veil
7. Surrender to Reason
8. Along for the Ride
9. Illumination Theory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Dream Theater Posts In-Studio Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. p gill writes:

I can not sleep thinking about the new dream theater album i wish i cud move time forwrd so i can get it now
and ime 42 years old

# Aug 14, 2013 @ 8:06 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Marc G. writes:

Awesome news. Please put up a current band picture. Portnoy isn't in DT anymore...FYI.

# Aug 15, 2013 @ 10:15 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.