"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thought Chamber Posts New Song "Transcend"

U.S. progressive metallers Thought Chamber are finally back with a new release, following up on debut album "Angular Perceptions" from 2007. Sophomore album "Psykerion" will be released on September 16th, 2013 in Europe and on October 1st, 2013 in North America via InsideOutMusic.

A first audio sample from the new "Psykerion" album can be heard now via a static video launched on the website of UK's Prog Magazine. Check out a full stream of the track "Transcend" below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Inceptus
2. Exodus
3. Psykerion: The Question
4. In the Words of Avakus
5. Light Year Time
6. Kerakryps
7. The Black Hole Lounge
8. Circuits of O.D.D.
9. Behind the Eyes of Ikk
10. Isle of Bizen
11. Xyrethius II
12. Recoil
13. Breath of Life
14. Transcend
15. Planet Qwinkle
16. Inner Peace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thought Chamber Posts 'Transcend' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.