"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bombs Of Hades Announces "Carnivores" EP Reissue

At long last, Bombs of Hades' "Carnivores" 7" EP is seeing a re-release. Originally released in 2008 by Blood Harvest, "Carnivores" was the band's first official release following a debut demo. The lineup included ex-members of God Macabre, Abhoth, and Utumno.

Along with an altered cover, this vinyl reissue is actually a completely new pressing, as the original pressing plant has trashed the plates. The reissue is due out August 30th, 2013 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Necronomicus Kanth (The Hounds of Hell)
2. Twisted Decay
3. Slaughter the Dead
4. Disrespect Their Bones
5. Coffin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Bombs Of Hades Announces EP Reissue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.