"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Destiny Forged In Blood" From Twilight Of The Gods Available For Streaming

The new super group Twilight of the Gods, which features Alan Averill (Primordial), Nick Barker (ex-Cradle of Filth/ex-Dimmu Borgir), Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir/ex-Mayhem), Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), and Frode Glesnes (Einherjer), is streaming the new track "Destiny Forged In Blood."

The song appears on the upcoming debut release "Fire on the Mountain," which drops via Season of Mist on September 27th (EU) and October 1st (North America).

The track listing for "Fire on the Mountain" is:

1. Destiny Forged In Blood
2. Children Of Cain
3. Fire On The Mountain (1683) (streaming here)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword Of Damocles
6. The End Of History
7. At Dawn We Ride

Check out "Destiny Forged in Blood" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Twilight Of The Gods Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Buzz Killington writes:

Nick Barker, you're capable of so much better... this crap is stale, the vocs were just awful, sounded like a Manowar ripoff

# Aug 14, 2013 @ 10:35 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.