"some music was meant to stay underground..."

No Sir Streaming Full New Album "The Future Is Bright"

No Sir's debut album, "The Future Is Bright," officially released today on Twelve Gauge Records and can be heard at Bandcamp or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Future Is Bright 02:30
2. The Crowd 03:08
3. C.A.L.I.F.O.R.N.I.A. 01:26
4. Anxiety Consumption 03:21
5. I Doubt You'll Ever Swing Again 03:06
6. Wet Worlds 02:55
7. I Pushed Back, Violently 02:17
8. Interlude 02:09
9. The Baseline Percentage 02:05
10. Bad Vibes 02:47
11. Momma I'm A Good Boy 03:01

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Sir Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.