"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fit For An Autopsy Releases New Single "Still We Destroy"

Fit For An Autopsy has released a new single called "Still We Destroy" via MetalSucks today. Check it out right here.

The brand new track "Still We Destroy" is off the band's upcoming full-length entitled "Hellbound," due out September 10th, 2013.

Will Putney comments: "Our new album, 'Hellbound,' is an accumulation of everything we love about heavy music. You'll find nods to Converge, Gojira, Isis, Ion Dissonance, 90s Florida death metal, Swedish melodic death and modern deathcore (the good kind, if thats such a thing). It's hard to classify but it's extremely aggressive and I feel very uncomfortable yet very satisfied listening to it. We hope you enjoy it too. See you on the road."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Gift Of The World
2. Still We Destroy
3. Thank You Budd Dwyer
4. Do You See Him
5. Tremors
6. Dead In The Dirt
7. There Is Nothing Here Worth Keeping
8. Mother Of The Year
9. Children Of The Corn Syrup
10. The Travelers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fit For An Autopsy Releases New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.