"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oceano Posts New Song "Slow Murder" Online

Oceano is set to release third album "Incisions" on October 1st, 2013. The first single from "Incisions" is the heavy electronic metal song "Slow Murder," which can be heard now on the Alternative Press website here.

For Oceano, "Incisions" is essentially the first of the band's albums to be approached lyrically on an emotional and personal level. Its purpose lyrically and musically is to expel the stress and inner demons of the time between albums. "We invested a lot of time and effort in the writing, production, and recording of Incisions. This is our most focused work to date and we are proud and excited to share it with the world," said the band after recording.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Eternal Wasteland
2. Slow Murder
3. Slave Of Corporotocracy
4. Internal War
5. Self Exploited Whore
6. New Age Apophis
7. Embrace Nothingness
8. Incisions
9. Blasphemous Mask
10. Severed Appendages
11. Disseverance
12. The Reclaimation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oceano Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.