"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nailed To Obscurity Posts New Lyric Video For "iNnerME"

Nailed To Obscurity has released a new lyric video for "iNnerME," which can be found below. The band also comments:

"The teaser already gave you an impression of our forthcoming album Opaque. Up from now, the lyric video for 'iNnerME,' created by David Thelen, will drag you deeper into the mood of the album.

"The full album will be released via Apostasy Records on 2013-09-20 in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, on 2013-09-23 in UK and rest of Europe and on 2013-10-01 in North America. Aren’t you just dying for more? Stay tuned!"

The "Opaque" track listing is as follows:

1. iNnerME
2. Torn To Shreds
3. Mythomania
4. Murder Of Crows
5. In Vain
6. On The Verge Of Collapse
7. Sealed
8. Drift
9. Opaque

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nailed To Obscurity Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.