"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rhetoric Streaming "Thoughts And Perspectives," Working On New Material

U.S. act Rhetoric has had a busy 2013 releasing the 8 song concept album "Thoughts and Perspectives" in April 2013, new single "Real Life Toy Cop" in July, and the band is now writing new material for a winter release.

"Thoughts and Perspectives" can be heard in the player below. According to the band, the release is a concept album that was "meant to be listened to as one piece of music. Download and enjoy the story of life in the mind, current day 2013 in Amerika and beyond. The battle between positive and negative emotions. The need to question ourselves, our leaders and institutions in our current global society while trying to stay sane. Reflection on today and the hope for tomorrow."

1. Fair and Unbalanced 03:21
2. In the Throes of Corporatocracy 03:01
3. Shame On Our Existence 02:18
4. Modern Age 02:27
5. Black Clouds 03:23
6. Universal Thoughts And Perspectives 04:25
7. Pathways 01:28
8. The Pursuance of Dreams 04:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rhetoric Streaming Album, Working On New Material"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.