"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arsis Posts New Music Video For "Scornstar"

Arsis has posted a new music video online for "Scornstar," which can be viewed below. The song comes off latest album "Unwelcome" (reviewed here), which has the following track listing:

1. Unwelcome
2. Carve my Cross
3. Handbook for the Recently Deceased
4. Choking on Sand
5. Let me be the One
6. Sunglasses at Night
7. Martyred or Mourning
8. No One Lies to the Dead
9. I Share in Shame
10. Scornstar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arsis Posts 'Scornstar' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Progressivity_In_All's avatar

Senior Reviewer

Haha. What did I just see?

# Aug 11, 2013 @ 9:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.