"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ashes Of Ares Shooting New Music Video

Ashes of Ares - which features Matt Barlow (ex-Iced Earth), Van Williams (ex-Nevermore) and Freddie Vidales (ex-Iced Earth) - is currently filming a music video for a track off the band's upcoming self-titled album. A series of photos from the shoot can be found at the band's Facebook profile here.

The self-titled album is due out September 6th (September 17th in the US). The track listing is as follows:

1. The Messenger
2. Move the Chains
3. On Warrior's Wings
4. Punishment
5. This is my Hell
6. Dead Man's Plight (check it out right here)
7. Chalice of Man
8. The Answer
9. What I Am
10. The One-Eyed King
Bonus Track
11. The Answer (acoustic version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ashes Of Ares Shooting Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.