"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Selene Recruits New Bassist Thomas Alford

Northern Ireland's symphonic metal act Selene is pleased to announce Thomas Alford will be joining the band to handle bass duties.

Selene's debut release "Among the Frozen" was released July 16th and is available to stream on Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Peace of Mind 04:56
2. 'Til the Shadows 04:28
3. End of it All 03:34
4. Ghost 02:52
5. The Codex 04:05
6. Rain 04:10

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Selene Recruits New Bassist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.