"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Satyricon Streaming New Song "Our World, It Rumbles Tonight"

Photo of Satyricon

Band Photo: Satyricon (?)

Satyricon has released a new song online titled "Our World, It Rumbles Tonight," which can be heard below.

The track comes off the band's upcoming self-titled album, due out September 17th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment (September 9th in Europe). The track listing is as follows:

1. Voice of Shadows
2. Tro og Kraft
3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
4. Nocturnal Flare
5. Phoenix
6. Walker Upon The Wind
7. Nekrohaven
8. Ageless Northern Spirit
9. The Infinity of Time and Space
10. Natt
Bonus Tracks:
11. Phoenix (Recording Session Mix)
12. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix)
13. Natt (Wet Mix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satyricon Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.