"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dysmorphic Streaming New Song "Underlying Reality"

Dysmorphic has released another advanced track from the band's coming September 3rd release "A Notion of Causality," due out through Unique Leader Records. Listen to the new track "Underlying Reality" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Notion of Causality
2. Suffer by our Ancestors
3. Penitentiary of Letdown
4. Underlying Reality
5. Sceptical Existence
6. Cerebral Hemispheres
7. Disenchantment
8. Through the Eyes of Madness
9. Deafening Screams of Pain
10. A Frame Too Small
11. Flavors of Unknown Spaces

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dysmorphic Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.