"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatesphere Unveils "Murderlust" Album Artwork

Photo of Hatesphere

Band Photo: Hatesphere (?)

Hatesphere has released the cover artwork for new album "Murderlust," which can be found below. Once again the band worked with Mircea Gabriel Eftemie for the artwork, who handled both "The Great Bludgeoning" and "Ballet Of The Brute."

The album is due out September 27th via Massacre Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. Murderlust
2. Pandora's Hell
3. Fear Me
4. The Violent Act
5. Punishable By Death
6. In Process
7. Iconoclast
8. Darkest Of Forces
9. Refill The Chest
10. Assassin (Muse Cover)

Digipack bonus tracks:

11. Murderlust (Pre-production)
12. 500 Dead People (Live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatesphere Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.