"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Of The Gods Announces Split Release "Bukkake Of The Gods"

Crusty death metal band Blood Of The Gods and wrestling influenced thrash band Drive-By Bukkake are releasing a split tape in early September entitled "Bukkake of the Gods."

Both bands are covering 3 tracks from the other band's discography. Tapes will be $3 and will also come with the MP3 download links. The full track listing and artwork can be viewed below:

Side A: Blood of the Gods
1. Bowling with Taka
2. Casket Stench
3. Light the Torch

Side B: Drive-By Bukkake
1. The Dead Will Walk
2. Dawn of Blood
3. In the Den of the Lion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Of The Gods Announces Split Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.