"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightbringer Streaming Full "Hierophany Of The Open Grave" Album

Nightbringer is streaming new album "Hierophany of the Open Grave" via the official Season of Mist Youtube channel. Check out the songs in the player provided below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Rite of the Slaying Tongue
2. Eater of the Black Lead
3. Psychagogoi
4. Lucifer Trismegistus
5. The Gnosis of Inhumation
6. The Angel of Smokeless Fire
7. Dreaming Above the Sepulcher
8. Via Tortuosa
9. Old Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightbringer Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.