"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zodiac Reveals "A Hiding Place" Album Details

The new album "A Hiding Place" from classic rock act Zodiac is due out 10/29 on Gatefold LP and limited first edition digipak (featuring 2 bonus tracks) via Prosthetic Records. The cover artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Downtown
2. Free
3. Underneath My Bed
4. Leave Me Blind
5. Moonshine
6. Believer
7. I Wanna Know Part 1
8. I Wanna Know Part 2
9. Cortez The Killer (Neil Young Cover)
10. Sleep Of The Hollow (Digipak Bonus Track)
11. Leave Me Blind (Extended) (Digipak Bonus Track)

You can also catch Zodiac on the band's first-ever U.S. tour with Monster Magnet this November.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zodiac Reveals 'A Hiding Place'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.