"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skydancer Streaming New Song "Ancares"

Skydancer has posted the song "Ancares" online, which can be heard below, and the band also comments:

"Here it is, the first official track from our upcoming album. There's not much to say. There are small changes in the musical direction and you probably won't get the lyrics, but they are inspired on a Galician landscape.

"We hope you like it, and if you do, please share it and spread the word. We'll really appreciate it. 'Land of the Grim' will be released this fall (hopefully) by Suspiria Records."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Swamp Tomb
2. Ancares
3. Ancestral Lands
4. L' Even
5. Meet The Ferryman
6. Treason Wall
7. The Galician Exile
8. Lembranza

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skydancer Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.