"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammerdrone Finishes Recording New Album

Melodic death metallers Hammerdrone have completed tracking their new, and as yet untitled, album.

The album follows the band's debut EP, "A Demon Rising," which was released in 2012. According to vocalist Graham Harris, the new album features "nine tracks of aggressive yet melodic death metal."

The band has engaged artist Nathan Navetto to produce the album cover art. A release is anticipated in October of this year.

The full track listing is:

1. Jevon's Paradox
2. Clone Of Europa
3. Subtle Knives
4. Kelpie
5. Death In The Yukon
6. Wraiths On The Horizon
7. Triumph
8. Stormchaser
9. Prometheus Is Murdered

You can also check out the band's previously posted music video for "A Demon Rising" at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammerdrone Finishes Recording Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.