"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkapathy Streaming Self-Titled Album Online

New York act Darkapathy has released a self-titled album, which can be heard at Bandcamp or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro (Darkapathy) 02:11
2. Apocalcryptic 04:54
3. Time Is Now To Slaughter 04:21
4. GASP 03:16
5. Blood Plague 04:36
6. Flesh Coated Armor 05:35
7. Abyss Of Black Filth 04:44
8. In Death Beauty 04:46

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkapathy Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.