"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Equinox Ov The Gods New Line-up

The line-up of the band wasn't sinister enough so a murder of crows decided that help was needed to plague the world and a banshee was hired...

Susanne Fumei - vocals
Arttu Malkii - drums
Melker Ryymin - bass
Morgan Svedlund - guitar
Fredrik Wallin - vocals
Joakim Wassberg - guitar

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Equinox Ov The Gods New Line-up "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.