"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Pest Records Streaming Vol. 16 Compilation

Pest Records, the home of ambient black metal sounds, has a new compilation to share with everyone at this location. This new one, titled Pest Records Online Compilation Vol. 16, features bands from such far reaching locales as Austria, Venezuela, India and Mexico. Stream all fifteen songs in the widget following the tracklisting. The aforementioned link will also provide you with links to all of the artists featured here.

01. Austerymn - In Death...We Speak
02. Bifrost - Ashes of an Endless Embrace
03. Blasphemation - Vomit Spray
04. Caedes Castus - Heathen Dreamlands (The World Where I Belong)
05. Garden Of Grief - Initial Command
06. Horus - The Osirieon Tomb
07. Inferna - Of Blood and Death
08. Lordesphemy - Infernal Winter Sermons
09. Napalm Christ - Idols of Evil
10. Neka - The Diamond
11. Oath Of Sin - Satan
12. Outright Resistance - Friends Will Betray
13. Secretpath - And So I Return to the River
14. Selbst - Veritas Filia Temporis II
15. Unsouled - Melting People

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pest Records Streaming New Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.