"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Eden's Curse Album Revealed

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Multinational Melodic Metallers Eden’s Curse will return with the fourth studio album "Symphony Of Sin," which is due out October 4th (EU) and October 22nd (North America) via AFM Records.

Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69/Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward, "Symphony Of Sin" is the first release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia/Dreyelands) and former Powerquest mainman and keyboarder Steve Williams.

The track list is:

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

The album artwork was created again by another of the groups long term collaborators, Thomas Ewerhard (Edguy, Avantasia, Jorn), and marks the return of a familar face in “Eve” who graced the bands debut album cover.

"Symphony Of Sin" will be preceded by a single and new music video for "Evil & Divine" on September 12th.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Details New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.