"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New LP "Silent Revenge" Posted By Hibria

Brazilian power metal act Hibria posted a preview clip for the upcoming North American release of "Silent Revenge," which is expected out on September 10th via AFM Records. The album dropped in Europe on July 26th.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Silent Revenge (see music video)
2. Lonely Fight
3. Deadly Vengeance
4. Walking to Death
5. Silence Will Make You Suffer (see music video)
6. Shall I Keep on Burning?
7. The Place That You Belong
8. The Scream of an Angel
9. The Way It Is
10. Bleeding on My Regrets

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hibria Posts 'Silent Revenge' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.