"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Travelers Of Destiny" Released By Project: Roenwolfe

U.S. power thrash act Project: Roenwolfe is streaming the new track "Travelers of Destiny." The song appears on the new album "Neverwhere Dreamscape," which is scheduled for release on August 24, 2013 via Masters of Metal Productions.

The track list and album art for the album is:

1. 3093
2. Split the Rings of Saturn
3. Roanoke
4. Broken Drum
5. My Dark Passenger
6. Proclamations for Devastation
7. Media Affliction
8. Neverwhere Dreamscape
9. Bad Blood
10. Travelers of Destiny
11. The Trader of Pain
12. Universal Mind

Check out "Travelers of Destiny" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project: Roenwolfe Releases New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.