"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spectral Realm Recording New Album "Voyage To Spectral Realm"

South African symphonic black/death metal band Spectral Realm is busy recording a debut album. The album will be titled "Voyage to Spectral Realm."

The band has the honor of recording "Voyage to Spectral Realm" with South African metal figure and mastermind of thrash act Warthane, Sean Van Dominic. The album is due out in the first quarter of 2014.

Spectral Realm is:

Ryno (Lord Onyr) Rabe - Lead Guitar
Estiaan (Ethorius) Petzer
Theo (Septic Septre) Rabe
Craig (ThaneAcheron) Turner
Garreth (WraithPulse) Anderson
Shelby (Maelanthe) Green

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spectral Realm Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.