"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tidal Arms Announces Self-Titled Album Release

Brookyn-based metal trio Tidal Arms is set to release a self-titled sophomore album this Fall. The ethereal, ten track offering was self-produced and mixed by guitarist/vocalist Tom Tierney and Alex Mead-Fox at the band's own Spaceman Sound in Greenpoint, and was mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Torche, The Dillinger Escape Plan etc.) at West West Side Music.

Comments guitarist/vocalist Tom Tierney, "On this record we went further in all the directions we started down on the debut. It is without a doubt a collection of the heaviest, dreamiest and most satisfying songs we’ve written as a band. We’re super excited about the record and can’t wait for everyone to hear it!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Gooski's Ladder
2. Mirrorbox
3. Dunston Mass
4. Jungle of Dust
5. Mad Glacier
6. Molasses
7. Tide Alarms
8. Jelloshotgun
9. Beach Torture
10. Cosmic Donald's

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tidal Arms Announces Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.