"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Pareidolia" Posted By Haken

U.K. progressive act Haken, featuring Tom MacLean and Richard Henshall of To-mera, released a music video for the new track "Pareidolia." The song appears on the band's third album "The Mountain," which is scheduled for release on September 2, 2013 via Inside Out Music. Pre-orders can be made over here.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Path
2. Atlas Stone (streaming here)
3. Cockroach King
4. In Memoriam
5. Because It’s There
6. Falling Back To Earth
7. As Death Embraces
8. Pareidolia
9. Somebody

Check out "Pareidolia" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Haken Releases 'Pareidolia' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Progressivity_In_All's avatar

Senior Reviewer


# Aug 5, 2013 @ 4:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.