"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cryptic Forest Posts New Album "YSTYR" Trailer

Cryptic Forest (featuring several members of Finsterforst) has released a trailer for the upcoming album "YSTYR," which is set to be released worldwide on August 16th, 2013. Check out the trailer below, and pre-orders are now available at this location. The track listing is:

1. Heralding Bleakness
2. Winterstorms
3. Throne of Fire
4. Ystyr
5. Call to War
6. Crown of Ice
7. King of Cryptic Forest
8. Smoldering
9. Creatures of the Dark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cryptic Forest Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.