"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fleshgod Apocalypse Recruits Veronica Bordacchini For Upcoming Tour Dates

Fleshgod Apocalypse will release new album "Labyrinth" on August 16th via Nuclear Blast (reviewed here). The band has now issued the following announcement about bringing along Veronica Bordacchini for upcoming tour dates:

"Yes, it's going to happen! We are really proud to announce that the soprano singer Veronica Bordacchini will be on tour with us from now on, included the upcoming tour in North America with Wintersun, Arsis and Starkill!

"She did an outstanding job in the studio on 'Agony' and 'Labyrinth' and now it's amazing to have such a talented singer on stage every night!

"Last but definitely not least we are going to play some new songs from our new album 'Labyrinth' on the next tour so BE FUCKIN' THERE!"

You can also stream the song "Minotaur" in the player below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Kingborn
2. Minotaur (the Wrath Of Poseidon)
3. Elegy
4. Towards The Sun
5. Warpledge
6. Pathfinder
7. The Fall Of Asterion
8. Prologue
9. Epilogue
10. Under Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fleshgod Apocalypse Recruits Veronica Bordacchini"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.