"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Broozer Posts New Music Video For "Feeder"

Melbourne, Australia's Broozer has posted a new music video for the track "Feeder," which features the efforts of 42 zombies and 15 makeup artists and can be found below.

"Feeder" comes off the band's latest album "12.04.12," available now through Grindhead Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Feeder
2. Sanctuary
3. Bland
4. Vomisa
5. Coma
6. Bird in a Cage
7. Bulac

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Broozer Posts 'Feeder' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.