"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aenimus Streaming Full New Album "Transcend Reality"

Aenimus has posted the band's full new "Transcend Reality" album online, which can be heard in the YouTube playlist below. The album is officially due for release on August 6th, 2013 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Asherah's Hourglass
2. The Awakening
3. The Grasp Of Ruin
4. Masterpiece
5. Descent Into Chaos
6. Black Malice Construct
7. Black Malice Alchemy
8. Thrive
9. Heavy Lies The Crown
10. Inertia
11. Convictions
12. Chimerism
13. The Final Delirium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aenimus Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.