"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abominant Releasing 10th Album "Onward To Annihilation"

Abominant has now released its 10th studio album "Onward to Annihilation" via Deathgasm Records, and a track from the release is available for streaming online. Check out "Legions of Hell" in the player below.

Ordering info is available at this location, and Deathgasm also comments on the album: "Two decades of violent death metal warfare have led ABOMINANT to this - their most unrelenting and brutal material to date!"

The album's track listing is:

1. We Are Coming
2. Conquerors of Dust
3. Left To Rot (Hypocrisy cover)
4. BattleScarred
5. Onward to Annihilation
6. Hold Your Ground
7. Beside The Dying Flame
8. Legions Of Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abominant Releasing 10th Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.