"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Huinca Releases New Music Video For "Orias"

Chilean metal band Huinca has released a new music video for the track "Orias," which comes off the "Sic Semper Tyrannis" album released via Digmetalworld Records.

The video "Orias" was directed by Carlos Toro at Abysmo Producciones and can be found below. Digmetalworld also comments on the clip:

"The music video was based on real events that occurred when an individual called Rodrigo Orias Gallardo murdered Father Faustino Gazziero D’Estefani in Chile, 2004. Assuming the accounts of the murder are accurate, Orias seems to have been a complete nut. Almost a week later, someone painted some Satanic symbols on a wall of the same cathedral where the priest was killed."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Revuelta
2. Orias
3. Trepador
4. Santa Pedofilia
5. Huinca
6. Genocide
7. Cae
8. Rapa Nui
9. Guerrero
10. Tirano
11. Who Is Next?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Huinca Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.