"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Promo Track "Mind Apocalypse" Streaming From Martin Steene

Martin Steene Project, created by Iron Fire/Force of Evil frontman Martin Steene, is streaming the promo track "Mind Apocalypse." The song will appear on the band's upcoming as of yet untitled release. The track and the rest of the album will be offiically recorded next year.

The song is the second in the "apocalypse trilogy" of songs by Steene, which deals with human decline of the mind and how art becomes an obsession that needs to be born, while in Steene's case it takes a serious toll on other aspects in life.

The lineup for the band is:

Martin Steene (Iron Fire): Guitars and Vocals
Alexander Guth (Stormwarrior): Guitars
Connie Andreszke (Mystic Prophecy): Bass
Nikita Merzlyakov (Hammerforce): Keyboards
Mads Volf (Manticora): Drums

Check out "Mind Apocalypse" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Martin Steene Project Streaming Promo Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.