"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Facebook Fan Interview Footage Posted By Equilibirum

German viking metal masters Equilibrium posted new interview footage of the band answering fan questions fielded via Facebook. The crux of the interview centers around the release of the band's new EP "Waldschrein," which drops on August 16th through Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders can be had over here.

The track list for the EP is:

1. Waldschrein
2. Der Sturm
3. Zwergenhammer
4. Himmelsrand
5. Waldschrein (Acoustic version)

Check out the interview footage here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equilibrium Posts Facebook Fan Interview Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.