"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unpraise Streaming "A Subtle Taste For Tragedy" Album

Barcelona's Unpraise has posted the "A Subtle Taste For Tragedy" album online, which can be heard below, or bought digitally on a name-your-price basis at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rising to Dusk 02:27
2. Fatten the Pigs 06:14
3. Solemn Bath of Distressing Frustration 05:39
4. As The Gorgon Feeds 05:27
5. The Crowd Denial 04:49
6. Requiem (Rest In Pain) 04:55
7. Vultures 05:15
8. Kratofania 05:50
9. Annotations of Impulsion Phobia 07:06
10. Fade Into Dawn 01:55

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unpraise Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.