"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ill Nino DVD "Live In The Eye Of The Storm" Tracklisting Revealed

Photo of Ill Nino

Band Photo: Ill Nino (?)

Roadrunner Records has revealed the artwork and track listing for the forthcoming Ill Nino DVD, "Live In the Eye of the Storm." Due on November 1, "Live In the Eye of the Storm" (view artwork here) will contain the following cuts:

Live in Pennsylvania while the band was on tour with Godsmack:

01. Te Amo…I Hate You
02. What Comes Around
03. I Am Loco
04. Cleansing
05. This Time's For Real
06. Unframed
07. How Can I Live
08. Unreal
09. Liar


- Behind-the-scenes footage of the band on the road, with an editorial focus
- Behind-the-scenes footage of the band on the road, with a more light-hearted focus
- Individual segments of each band member making some "confessions"
- All of ILL NINO's promotional videos

Source: Blabbermouth.net

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ill Nino DVD Tracklisting Revealed"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ill niño soul writes:

Kick a$$ sh** but they should have added more live songs...that was 1 lil thing missin'

# Sep 7, 2004 @ 5:51 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.