"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dan Swano Talks Bonus Tracks On Witherscape Album "The Inheritance"

Dan Swano of Witherscape has posted a new video clip online discussing the bonus tracks to appear on the project's debut full-length album "The Inheritance." Watch the clip in the YouTube player provided below.

"The Inheritance" will see its North America release on August 6th, 2013 and you can read our advance review right here. We also recently chatted up Dan Swano about the band. See what he had to say about Witherscape and "The Inheritance" at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. Mother Of The Soul
2. Astrid Falls (streaming here)
3. Dead For A Day (available here)
4. Dying For The Sun
5. To The Calling Of Blood And Dreams
6. The Math Of The Myth
7. Crawling From Validity
8. The Wedlock Observation
9. The Inheritance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dan Swano Talks 'The Inheritance' Bonus Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.