"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Ray Vision Posts "Break Every Chain" Lyric Video

Current members of Killswitch Engage and Shadows Fall and ex-members of Overcast and Cannae have combined forces in the project Death Ray Vision.

The band's 12 song album "We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin" will be released via Bullet Tooth on September 10th, 2013. The first single from the album "Break Every Chain" is now streaming at YouTube. Check out the short track below.

Kicking off on September 13th, the band will play select East Coast dates with Sworn Enemy and Acaro on the "Raging Semi-Tour." The first date to be announced is September 14 at The Palladium in Worcester, MA. More dates to be announced soon!

The album's track listing is:

01. We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin'
02. Over My Dead Body
03. Barfly
04. Condemned When You Were Born
05. Fuck Compromise
06. Live Fast… Never Die
07. Break Every Chain
08. This Is Progress
09. Choke
10. Your Shallow Grave
11. False Prophet
12. A Forest (Of Kegs)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Ray Vision Posts 'Break Every Chain' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.