"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witherscape's Dan Swano Explains Different Mixes Of New Album "The Inheritance"

Dan Swano of Witherscape has posted a video clip online explaining why there are two different mixes available of the band's debut album "The Inheritance." Check it out below.

"The Inheritance" (reviewed here) is out now in Europe and drops in North America on August 6th, 2013. For more info on the album, read our interview with the band at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Mother Of The Soul
2. Astrid Falls
3. Dead For A Day (lyric video available here)
4. Dying For The Sun
5. To The Calling Of Blood And Dreams
6. The Math Of The Myth
7. Crawling From Validity
8. The Wedlock Observation
9. The Inheritance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witherscape Explains Different Mixes Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.