"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ken Mode Posts "Counter Culture Compmlex" Drum Footage

After releasing a music video for "Secret Vasectomy," Ken Mode has now teamed up with Sick Drummer Magazine to post a drum video.

Check out the footage of Ken Mode's Shane Matthewson performing "Counter Culture Complex" in the player below. The song comes off new album "Entrench," which has the following track listing:

1. Counter Culture Complex
2. No; I'm In Control
3. Your Heartwarming Story Makes Me Sick
4. The Terror Pulse
5. The Promises of God
6. Romeo Must Never Know
7. Secret Vasectomy
8. Figure Your Life Out
9. Daeodon
10. Why Don't You Just Quit?
11. Monomyth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ken Mode Posts Drum Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.